Happy New Year!

Happy 2014!

It has been a long time since I’ve posted, so I’m using the new year as a kick-in-the-pants to get in the swing of this blogging thing.

The last six months have been all about getting used to life here in the Big Apple (which I love). This year, I hope to share some of what I’ve learned about literary New York. Look out for posts on a reading or two, a guide to New York bookstores, and a few other cultural activities I’ve attended in Manhattan. I’m also going to share some news very soon about a book publicity venture I’m part of. And of course, I plan to keep sharing when amazing writers putting their work out there!

In the meantime, here is an amazing link for all you Harry Potter fans (if you haven’t seen it already)!

Leave a Reply

