Ocean Park Writer’s Retreat

Today I’m headed to Ocean Park, ME for a relaxing week of writing. I’m expecting four days of reading, discussing, and writing on the picturesque Atlantic beaches of Maine. Since my grandmother lives in the area (in fact, she used to summer in Ocean Park as a girl), I’m no stranger to Maine in the summertime, and I know I’m going to love it! I will post more about the conference after it’s gotten started. For now, here is a picture of what I have to look forward to:

Leave a Reply

